Para-Clinical / Microbiology / Faculty Stuff
Faculty Stuff of Microbiology Department
Sl. No. Name Designation Degree
1.      Dr. Sabeena Shahnaz Professor & HOD MBBS, M.Phil, (Microbiology)
2.      Dr. Mohammad Murshed   Professor MBBS, M.Sc. Biomedical Science (Medical Microbiology),                                                           Ph.D  (on his work on �Nosocomial Infection in post Operative care unit of Different Hospitals�)
3.      Dr. Taslima Begum Associate Professor MBBS, M.Phil (Microbiology)
4.      Dr. Taslima Akter Associate Professor MBBS, M.Phil (Virology)
5.      Dr. Jannatul Ferdous  Assistant Professor MBBS, M.Phil (Immunology)
6.      Dr. Farzana Numan Lecturer MBBS
7.      Dr. Md. Bashir Ullah Lecturer MBBS
8.      Dr. Syeda Sharmin Duza Lecturer MBBS
9.      Dr. Taslima Sarwar Lecturer MBBS
10.  Dr. Prothoma Rahman Siddique Lecturer MBBS
11.  Dr. Hiba Islam Lecturer MBBS
Develped by i2soft Technology Ltd.